Zephyrus

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 8:00amVarsity InvitationalEdina High School4th place
Varsity InvitationalEdina High School
Sat, Dec 09 Varsity MeetSaint Agnes High Sch4-0W
Varsity MeetSaint Agnes High Sch
Thu, Dec 14 Varsity MatchChaska High School1-1T
Varsity MatchChaska High School
Wed, Dec 20 4:00pmVarsity QuadChamplin Park High S
Varsity QuadChamplin Park High S
Thu, Dec 21 TBDVarsity TriangularBurnsville High Scho
Varsity TriangularBurnsville High Scho
Thu, Jan 04 Varsity QuadEdina High School1-2L
Varsity QuadEdina High School
Thu, Jan 11 5:00pmVarsity MatchMinnetonka High Scho
Varsity MatchMinnetonka High Scho
Sat, Jan 20 Varsity GameTartan High School0-2L
Varsity GameTartan High School
Thu, Jan 25 6:00pmHopkinsEdina High School
HopkinsEdina High School
Sat, Jan 27 10:00amVarsity GameGrand Rapids High Sc
Varsity GameGrand Rapids High Sc
Thu, Feb 01 6:00pmEden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Fri, Feb 16 4:30pmTBD, Varsity Sectional TouChanhassen High Scho
TBD, Varsity Sectional TouChanhassen High Scho
Sat, Feb 24 4:00pmTBD, Varsity Sectional TouEden Prairie High Sc
TBD, Varsity Sectional TouEden Prairie High Sc
Thu, Mar 01 TBDTBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
TBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
Fri, Mar 02 TBDTBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
TBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
Sat, Mar 03 TBDTBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
TBD, Varsity State TournamXcel Energy Center
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center