The official student news site of Edina High School.

Zephyrus

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 26 EastviewHopkins Lindbergh Ce2-3L
EastviewHopkins Lindbergh Ce
Tue, Sep 05 East RidgeEdina High School0-3L
East RidgeEdina High School
Thu, Sep 07 Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall3-2W
Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall
Tue, Sep 12 HopkinsEdina High School0-3L
HopkinsEdina High School
Thu, Sep 14 WaconiaEdina High School3-1W
WaconiaEdina High School
Tue, Sep 19 Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc1-3L
Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Tue, Sep 26 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho1-3L
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Thu, Sep 28 HopkinsHopkins Lindbergh Ce1-3L
HopkinsHopkins Lindbergh Ce
Tue, Oct 03 St. Louis ParkEdina High School3-0W
St. Louis ParkEdina High School
Thu, Oct 05 Eden PrairieEdina High School2-3L
Eden PrairieEdina High School
Tue, Oct 10 WayzataEdina High School3-0W
WayzataEdina High School
Thu, Oct 12 MinnetonkaEdina High School3-2W
MinnetonkaEdina High School
Tue, Oct 17 WayzataWayzata High School3-1W
WayzataWayzata High School
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center