The official student news site of Edina High School.

Zephyrus

2017-2018 Gymnastics

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 07 WayzataWayzata High School130.725-135.975L
WayzataWayzata High School
Sat, Dec 09 9:00amWaconiaWaconia High School
WaconiaWaconia High School
Tue, Dec 19 6:00pmWaconiaEdina High School
WaconiaEdina High School
Thu, Dec 21 6:00pmBloomington JeffersonEdina High School
Bloomington JeffersonEdina High School
Sat, Jan 06 11:00amVarsity InvitationalNew Prague Gymnastic
Varsity InvitationalNew Prague Gymnastic
Thu, Jan 11 6:00pmEden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Thu, Jan 18 6:00pmHopkinsHopkins High School
HopkinsHopkins High School
Sat, Jan 20 11:00amVarsity InvitationalJackson Country Cent
Varsity InvitationalJackson Country Cent
Fri, Jan 26 6:00pmMinnetonkaEdina High School
MinnetonkaEdina High School
Sat, Feb 03 11:00amVarsity InvitationalBreck School Tennis
Varsity InvitationalBreck School Tennis
Thu, Feb 08 6:00pmBreckEdina High School
BreckEdina High School
Sat, Feb 17 12:00pmTBD - Varsity SectionsMinnetonka High Scho
TBD - Varsity SectionsMinnetonka High Scho
Fri, Feb 23 6:00pmTBD - Varsity State TournaUniversity of MN
TBD - Varsity State TournaUniversity of MN
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center