Zephyrus

2017-2018 Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 09 St. Paul Academy and SummiDrake Arena6-3W
St. Paul Academy and SummiDrake Arena
Fri, Nov 17 Cretin-Derham HallBraemar Ice Arena7-1W
Cretin-Derham HallBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Nov 24 Duluth EastBraemar Ice Arena14-1W
Duluth EastBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Nov 25 ProctorBraemar Ice Arena7-1W
ProctorBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 02 Hill-Murray SchoolAldrich Arena5-1W
Hill-Murray SchoolAldrich Arena
Tue, Dec 05 BreckBraemar Ice Arena5-0W
BreckBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 09 Grand RapidsGrand Rapids High Sc5-3W
Grand RapidsGrand Rapids High Sc
Sat, Dec 16 WayzataPagel Activity Cente5-3W
WayzataPagel Activity Cente
Tue, Dec 19 Bloomington JeffersonBraemar Ice Arena9-0W
Bloomington JeffersonBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Dec 22 CentennialCentennial Sports Ar2-3L
CentennialCentennial Sports Ar
Tue, Dec 26 EastviewWalser Tournament5-0W
EastviewWalser Tournament
Wed, Dec 27 Brainerd/Little FallsWalser Tournament4-1W
Brainerd/Little FallsWalser Tournament
Thu, Dec 28 Maple GroveBraemar Ice Arena3-3T
Maple GroveBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 06 HopkinsMinnetonka Ice Arena6-1W
HopkinsMinnetonka Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 09 MinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena7-0W
MinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 11 Stillwater AreaBraemar Ice Arena6-0W
Stillwater AreaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 13 Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena3-4L
Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 16 WayzataBraemar Ice Arena5-0W
WayzataBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 18 RosevilleBraemar Ice Arena5-0W
RosevilleBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 20 BlakeBlake Ice Arena5-2W
BlakeBlake Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 23 Hopkins/St. Louis ParkBraemar Ice Arena10-0W
Hopkins/St. Louis ParkBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 27 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho3-0W
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Tue, Jan 30 Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi3-1W
Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi
Thu, Feb 01 AnokaBraemar Ice Arena4-1W
AnokaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Feb 03 Elk RiverElk River Ice Arena3-2W
Elk RiverElk River Ice Arena
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center