Zephyrus

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 ChaskaEdina High School40-28W
ChaskaEdina High School
Fri, Dec 01 BurnsvilleBurnsville High Scho56-44W
BurnsvilleBurnsville High Scho
Tue, Dec 05 East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho52-23W
East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
Fri, Dec 08 WayzataWayzata High School40-44L
WayzataWayzata High School
Tue, Dec 12 Chisago Lakes AreaEdina High School40-47L
Chisago Lakes AreaEdina High School
Thu, Dec 14 HopkinsEdina High School40-71L
HopkinsEdina High School
Sat, Dec 16 John MarshallJohn Marshall High S46-38W
John MarshallJohn Marshall High S
Tue, Dec 19 ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho56-52W
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
Thu, Dec 21 FarmingtonFarmington High Scho46-60L
FarmingtonFarmington High Scho
Thu, Dec 28 BurnsvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi60-56W
BurnsvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi
Fri, Dec 29 St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi46-50L
St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi
Tue, Jan 02 RichfieldEdina High School53-26W
RichfieldEdina High School
Thu, Jan 04 ShakopeeEdina High School46-45W
ShakopeeEdina High School
Thu, Jan 11 EaganEdina High School48-34W
EaganEdina High School
Fri, Jan 19 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho34-36L
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Tue, Jan 23 WoodburyEdina High School51-48W
WoodburyEdina High School
Fri, Jan 26 Eden PrairieEdina High School42-47L
Eden PrairieEdina High School
Tue, Jan 30 Hill-MurrayHill-Murray High Sch53-58L
Hill-MurrayHill-Murray High Sch
Fri, Feb 02 WayzataEdina High School84-64W
WayzataEdina High School
Fri, Feb 09 HopkinsHopkins High School40-81L
HopkinsHopkins High School
Tue, Feb 13 Mounds ViewEdina High School63-56W
Mounds ViewEdina High School
Fri, Feb 16 Cretin-Derham HallEdina High School50-61L
Cretin-Derham HallEdina High School
Tue, Feb 20 Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc52-61L
Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Fri, Feb 23 7:00pmMinnetonkaEdina High School
MinnetonkaEdina High School
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center