Zephyrus

2017-2018 Boys Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 07 5:00pmLake Conference RelaysSouth View Middle Scnot scored
Lake Conference RelaysSouth View Middle Sc
Fri, Dec 08 ChanhassenSouth View Middle Sc78-100L
ChanhassenSouth View Middle Sc
Sat, Dec 16 1:00pmJefferson Jaguar InvitatioOlson Jr. High Schoo1st place
Jefferson Jaguar InvitatioOlson Jr. High Schoo
Fri, Dec 22 RosemountSouth View Middle Sc100-78W
RosemountSouth View Middle Sc
Fri, Dec 29 1:00pmMinneapolis South/MinneapoSouth View Middle Sc1st place
Minneapolis South/MinneapoSouth View Middle Sc
Fri, Jan 05 AnokaSouth View Middle Sc99-79W
AnokaSouth View Middle Sc
Sat, Jan 06 TBDMaroon and Gold InvitationU of MN Aquatic Cent7th place
Maroon and Gold InvitationU of MN Aquatic Cent
Fri, Jan 12 BlakeSouth View Middle Sc104-79W
BlakeSouth View Middle Sc
Fri, Jan 19 WayzataSouth View Middle Sc99-85W
WayzataSouth View Middle Sc
Sat, Jan 20 1:00pm6AA Section True Team MeetSouth View Middle Sc1st place
6AA Section True Team MeetSouth View Middle Sc
Wed, Jan 24 TBDTBD - True Team State MeetU of MN Aquatic Cent4th place
TBD - True Team State MeetU of MN Aquatic Cent
Fri, Jan 26 Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi93-93T
Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi
Fri, Feb 02 HopkinsHopkins North Jr. Hi118-68W
HopkinsHopkins North Jr. Hi
Fri, Feb 09 MinnetonkaSouth View Middle Sc87-97L
MinnetonkaSouth View Middle Sc
Thu, Feb 22 5:00pmSection 6AA Swim and Dive South View Middle Sc1st place
Section 6AA Swim and Dive South View Middle Sc
Thu, Mar 01 6:00pmDive - State PrelimsU of MN Aquatic Cent
Dive - State PrelimsU of MN Aquatic Cent
Fri, Mar 02 6:00pmSwim - State PrelimsU of MN Aquatic Cent
Swim - State PrelimsU of MN Aquatic Cent
Sat, Mar 03 6:00pmState FinalsU of MN Aquatic Cent
State FinalsU of MN Aquatic Cent
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center