Zephyrus

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 24 Holy Family CatholicPlymouth Ice Arena7-0W
Holy Family CatholicPlymouth Ice Arena
Sat, Nov 25 Maple GroveWayzata6-2W
Maple GroveWayzata
Tue, Nov 28 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C8-3W
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Dec 02 RoseauBraemar Ice Arena8-0W
RoseauBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Dec 14 Grand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena11-0W
Grand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 16 Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena7-1W
Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 19 Cretin-Derham HallHighland Ice Arena5-2W
Cretin-Derham HallHighland Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 26 MinnetonkaSchwan's Cup Gold2-5L
MinnetonkaSchwan's Cup Gold
Wed, Dec 27 CentennialSchwan's Cup Gold5-2W
CentennialSchwan's Cup Gold
Thu, Dec 28 STMASchwan's Cup Gold5-1W
STMASchwan's Cup Gold
Tue, Jan 02 BurnsvilleBraemar Ice Arena6-1W
BurnsvilleBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 04 White Bear Lake AreaBraemar Ice Arena4-3W
White Bear Lake AreaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 06 Academy of Holy AngelsBraemar Ice Arena9-0W
Academy of Holy AngelsBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 13 BlaineBraemar Ice Arena9-0W
BlaineBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Jan 19 Lakeville SouthBraemar Ice Arena4-1W
Lakeville SouthBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 20 Hill-Murray SchoolAldrich Arena7-1W
Hill-Murray SchoolAldrich Arena
Thu, Jan 25 MinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena8-2W
MinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 27 Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena5-3W
Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 30 CentennialBraemar Ice Arena3-2W
CentennialBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Feb 01 WayzataPlymouth Ice Center3-1W
WayzataPlymouth Ice Center
Sat, Feb 03 HopkinsBraemar Ice Arena20-0W
HopkinsBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Feb 10 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho3-5L
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Thu, Feb 15 Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi6-3W
Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi
Sat, Feb 17 WayzataBraemar Ice Arena4-0W
WayzataBraemar Ice Arena
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center