The official student news site of Edina High School.

Zephyrus

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 25 WayzataWayzata
WayzataWayzata
Tue, Nov 28 7:00pmSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Sat, Dec 02 5:00pmRoseauBraemar Ice Arena
RoseauBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 02 7:00pmRoseauBraemar Ice Arena
RoseauBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Dec 14 Elk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Elk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Dec 14 8:30pmGrand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Grand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Dec 15 6:00pmGrand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Grand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Dec 15 8:30pmElk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Elk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 16 6:00pmGrand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Grand RapidsBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 16 8:30pmEden Prairie
Eden Prairie
Sat, Dec 16 Elk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Elk River/ZimmermanBraemar Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 19 7:30pmCretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham HallCretin-Derham Hall
Tue, Jan 02 7:00pmBurnsvilleBraemar Ice Arena
BurnsvilleBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 04 7:00pmWhite Bear Lake AreaBraemar Ice Arena
White Bear Lake AreaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 06 7:00pmAcademy of Holy AngelsBraemar Ice Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 13 7:00pmBlaineBraemar Ice Arena
BlaineBraemar Ice Arena
Fri, Jan 19 7:00pmLakeville SouthBraemar Ice Arena
Lakeville SouthBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 20 7:00pmHill-Murray SchoolHill-Murray School
Hill-Murray SchoolHill-Murray School
Thu, Jan 25 7:00pmMinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena
MinnetonkaBraemar Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 27 7:00pmEden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena
Eden PrairieBraemar Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 30 7:00pmCentennialBraemar Ice Arena
CentennialBraemar Ice Arena
Thu, Feb 01 7:00pmWayzataWayzata
WayzataWayzata
Sat, Feb 10 3:00pmMinnetonkaMinnetonka
MinnetonkaMinnetonka
Thu, Feb 15 7:00pmEden PrairieEden Prairie
Eden PrairieEden Prairie
Sat, Feb 17 7:00pmWayzataBraemar Ice Arena
WayzataBraemar Ice Arena
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center