Zephyrus

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 05 Benilde-St. Margaret'sEdina Community Cent63-54W
Benilde-St. Margaret'sEdina Community Cent
Thu, Dec 07 Cretin-Derham HallEdina High School75-61W
Cretin-Derham HallEdina High School
Tue, Dec 12 Apple ValleyEdina Community Cent71-66W
Apple ValleyEdina Community Cent
Fri, Dec 15 HopkinsHopkins Lindbergh Ce59-81L
HopkinsHopkins Lindbergh Ce
Sat, Dec 16 DelanoBurnsville High Scho87-57W
DelanoBurnsville High Scho
Tue, Dec 19 ChaskaChaska High School63-66L
ChaskaChaska High School
Thu, Dec 21 Park CenterEdina High School60-65L
Park CenterEdina High School
Wed, Dec 27 ShakopeeEden Prairie High Sc74-66W
ShakopeeEden Prairie High Sc
Fri, Dec 29 Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc63-72L
Eden PrairieEden Prairie High Sc
Thu, Jan 04 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High 58-54W
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High
Mon, Jan 08 MaranathaMaranatha Christian 71-42W
MaranathaMaranatha Christian
Tue, Jan 09 ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho72-68W
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
Fri, Jan 12 Bloomington JeffersonEdina High School72-64W
Bloomington JeffersonEdina High School
Tue, Jan 16 St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi73-55W
St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Michael-Albertvi
Fri, Jan 19 MinnetonkaEdina High School70-55W
MinnetonkaEdina High School
Tue, Jan 30 OronoEdina High School48-60L
OronoEdina High School
Fri, Feb 02 WayzataWayzata High School73-82L
WayzataWayzata High School
Tue, Feb 06 Eden PrairieEdina High School78-61W
Eden PrairieEdina High School
Fri, Feb 09 HopkinsEdina Hig School93-67W
HopkinsEdina Hig School
Thu, Feb 15 Prior LakePrior Lake High Scho50-52L
Prior LakePrior Lake High Scho
Sat, Feb 17 Cambridge-IsantiCambridge-Isanti Hig85-70W
Cambridge-IsantiCambridge-Isanti Hig
Tue, Feb 20 Holy Family CatholicHoly Family Catholic99-76W
Holy Family CatholicHoly Family Catholic
Fri, Feb 23 MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho71-72L
MinnetonkaMinnetonka High Scho
Tue, Feb 27 WoodburyEdina High School58-53W
WoodburyEdina High School
Fri, Mar 02 7:00pmWayzataEdina High School
WayzataEdina High School
The official student news site of Edina High School.
Sports Center